Our Speakers

Our Speakers

Mylswamy Annadurai

Padmashree, Former Director, ISRO Satellite Centre (ISAC), Bangalore

Susan Kathy Land

2021 IEEE President & CEO, an IEEE fellow

Mary Ellen Randall

Founder and CEO of Ascot Technologies, Inc.

Deepak Mathur

IEEE Region 10 (Asia-Pacific) Director 2021-2022

Bozenna Pasik-Duncan

University of Kansas | Advisor, WePOWER Track

Dr. Forrest Shull

Lead for Defense Software Acquisition Policy Research, Carnegie Mellon University Software Engineering Institute (SEI)

Zunaid Ahmed Palak

Minister of State for Information and Communication Technology (ICT), Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Bikarna Kumar Ghosh

Managing Director, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority

N M Zeaul Alam PAA

Senior Secretary, ICT Division, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and Information Technology

Yasuhiro SOSHINO Ph.D.

Director, International Medical Relief Department & Japanese Red Cross Kumamoto Hospital

John D. McDonald

IEEE Life Fellow