IEngage Track

“Focus on making yourself better, not on thinking that you are better.”


IEngage Track (Industry Engagement) connects students, young professionals and budding entrepreneurs with industry. The track is set to take innovators and participants to the next level of product and startup building.
To meet the Industrial Learning Curve with the University Level Learning Curve we will provide training on foundational aspects from the Basics level of Cutting-Edge Technologies.

IEngage Track focuses on three pillars namely Career Development, Industrial Skills Development and Startup/Entrepreneurship Development.

This year, IEngage Track has come up with a new series of events, namely IEngage 2.0


Through industrial partnership, we seek to enhance and bring opportunities to YESIST12 participants to improve their career development, industrial skills, and entrepreneurship skills for the betterment of themselves.


  1. Building a bridge between pre-university/university and industry to improve society's well-being.
  2. Providing opportunities for community-building towards the social responsibility pillar.
  3. Encouraging young minds to use academic-based learning towards sustainable project-based learning approaches using technology for Humanity's betterment.

Our Pathway

IEngage 2.0

It is an engaging platform for participants to learn, network, and share ideas. The events are designed to provide opportunities for individuals to enhance their skills and knowledge in various fields, including technology, entrepreneurship, marketing, and more. The interactive sessions aim to facilitate meaningful discussions and create a collaborative environment for participants. IEngage 2.0 offers a unique opportunity to engage with industry experts and peers, exchange insights and experiences, and gain valuable insights into the latest trends and best practices in their respective fields. IEngage 2.0 is one of the flagship event comprising of series of events including 

Target Audience

  • Pre-university/post graduates/undergraduates
  • Early career individuals/Young Professionals
  • Professionals
  • IEEE YESIST12 Participating Teams
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Industrial experts

FAQs | IEngage Track

We focus on taking innovators and participants to the next level of product and startup building.

For any Queries, please contact

  • Chair

    Jay Shah
    Chair | IEngage Track
    Phone: +1 (214) 430-2486
    Email ID:

  • Co-Chair

    Gaurav Pathak
    Co - Chair | IEngage Track
    Phone: +91 7988065137
    Email ID: